f1de404bdf · Update to current Ubuntu 23.04 and ensure things still work. · Updated 2023-06-03 12:49:19 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?